top of page
  • Writer's pictureKasey Smith

Michael Jordan Quotes to Inspire You


“To be successful you have to be selfish, or else you never achieve.”
“I’ve missed more than 9000 shots in my career. I’ve lost almost 300 games. 26 times, I’ve been trusted to take the game winning shot and missed. I’ve failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed.”

“To be successful you have to be selfish, or else you never achieve. And once you get to your highest level, then you have to be unselfish. Stay reachable. Stay in touch. Don’t isolate.”

“I know fear is an obstacle for some people, but it is an illusion to me. Failure always made me try harder the next time.”
“If you accept the expectations of others, especially negative ones, then you never will change the outcome.”
“The minute you get away from fundamentals – whether its proper technique, work ethic or mental preparation – the bottom can fall out of your game, your schoolwork, your job, whatever you’re doing.”
3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page